Board of Directors

OHEHS Board of Directors is an all-volunteer group of individuals who share the common goal of preserving and promoting Oklahoma's higher education heritage. Board Members are elected at the annual meeting in December and serve two-year terms, with officers serving one-year terms. OHEHS also has standing committees.

We are honored to have a dedicated Board of Directors serving the Oklahoma Higher Education Heritage Society. We thank them for sharing their time and talents with us. Officers are denoted by an asterisk. Term limit expiration dates are listed beside each board member's name.

John Feaver – President
President
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
jfeaver@usao.edu

Tom Creider – Treasurer
Programs Manager
Oklahoma State Parks
tom.creider@travelok.com

Belinda Biscoe
Interim Senior Associate Vice President for University Outreach/College of Continuing Education
The University of Oklahoma
Founder, Positive Tomorrows
Co-Founder, Eagle Ridge Institute
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Jack Kasulis
Ruby K. Powell Professor
Director, Marketing and Supply Chain Management, Price College of Business
University of Oklahoma
jkasulis@ou.edu

Nancy Mergler
Senior Vice President and Provost Emeritus
Regents Professor, Honors
University of Oklahoma
nmergler@ou.edu

Earl D. Mitchell, Jr.
Professor Emeritus of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Oklahoma State University
earldmjr@sbcglobal.net

Donna Castle Richardson
Director, Central Comprehensive Center, University of Oklahoma
Professor Emeritus of Education at Oklahoma City University
drichardson@ou.edu