Board of Directors

OHEHS Board of Directors is an all-volunteer group of individuals who share the common goal of preserving and promoting Oklahoma's higher education heritage. Board members are elected at the annual meeting in December and serve two-year terms, with officers serving one-year terms. OHEHS also has standing committees.

We are honored to have a dedicated Board of Directors serving the Oklahoma Higher Education Heritage Society. We thank them for sharing their time and talents with us.

John Feaver – President
President
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
jfeaver@usao.edu

Belinda Biscoe – Vice President
Interim Senior Associate Vice President for University Outreach/College of Continuing Education
The University of Oklahoma
Founder, Positive Tomorrows
Co-Founder, Eagle Ridge Institute
bpbiscoe@ou.edu

Tom Creider – Treasurer
Programs Manager
Oklahoma State Parks
tom.creider@travelok.com

Jack Kasulis – Secretary
Ruby K. Powell Professor, 
Director, Marketing and Supply Chain Management, Price College of Business
The University of Oklahoma
jkasulis@ou.edu

Duane Anderson
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs Emeritus
East Central University
dandersn@hotmail.com

Millie Audas
Director Emerita, Education Abroad & International Student Services, The College of International Studies
The University of Oklahoma        
maudas@ou.edu

Jack Bryant
President
Redlands Community College
jack.bryant@redlandscc.edu

John Hargrave
Former President
East Central University

Linda Mason
Coordinator for Grants and External Funding Assistance
Oklahoma Regents for Higher Education
lmason31@cox.net

Nancy Mergler
Senior Vice President and Provost Emeritus, Regents Professor, Honors
The University of Oklahoma
nmergler@ou.edu

Earl D. Mitchell, Jr.
Professor Emeritus of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Oklahoma State University
earldmjr@sbcglobal.net

Phil Moss
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Interim Chancellor (Retired)
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
pmoss@cox.net

Jim Pappas
Vice President of University Outreach, Dean of the College of Liberal Studies, and Professor of Educational Psychology and Liberal Studies
The University of Oklahoma
jpappas@ou.edu

Donna Castle Richardson
Director of the Central Comprehensive Center (Retired)
The University of Oklahoma
Professor Emeritus of Education
Oklahoma City University
drichardson@ou.edu

David Whitlock
Former President
Oklahoma Baptist University
whitlock777@gmail.com

Sue Williams
Professor Emerita Human Sciences, Ombuds Officer
Oklahoma State University